Reviews

8.6
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.4
Property location
8.3
Facilities
8.8
Staff
9.3
Value
8.0

Reviews

    Eve
    sg

    Review score

    9.2
    19 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Juan Carlo
    ph

    Review score

    10
    11 March 2018

    Worth the money because of comfy room and friendly staff. Great location too.

    No space for big luggage
    Nespresso machine in the room. Comfy bed. Good interior design.
    ZZY914
    cn

    Review score

    9.6
    24 February 2018
    Very clean, staff very helpful. near Ximenting commercial zone, will be back!
    Stephen
    gb

    Review score

    6.7
    31 January 2018

    I dont like being overcharged, I wont come back.

    only 2 nespresso pods When I asked for more I was told they would be charged at 50NT (USD 1.70) each! This is total price gouging, and really disappointed me.
    bed was very comfortable. room was quiet. great bathroom and lovely product to use. nespresso machine in the room! Interesting design style, very warehouse look.
    Vanessa
    sg

    Review score

    7.9
    8 January 2018
    Soundproofing of rooms could be improved as noise from corridor woke us up a couple of times. Room was also smaller than expected.
    Loved the natural light from our huge windows in the bathroom. Furnishing in the room although basic, were great as well! Staff were extra friendly and attentive, made us feel right at home. Furthermore, location of the hotel was wonderful - right in the heart of Ximending!
    Disaya
    th

    Review score

    7.5
    7 January 2018

    unique hotel with Nespresso

    a little bit far from metro (ximen station) and common area (kitchen and laundry) is closed at night so you have to tell receptionist to open.
    large room great beds good facilities and Nespresso in the room
    Pearl
    my

    Review score

    8.3
    5 January 2018
    Toilet without a door.
    Very clean room. There’s even a coffee machine in the room.
    Lizzi Man
    th

    Review score

    10
    30 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Fenny
    sg

    Review score

    8.3
    28 December 2017

    Excellent way to end our trip in Taipei!

    Room size could be larger but they made an efficient use of space.
    Very good pillow & bed and reasonably sized toilet. Super helpful & friendly hotel staffs!! One of the best staffs I have ever met! Interesting room design. Best location is XMD itself.
    sg

    Review score

    7.5
    27 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dennis
    sg

    Review score

    8.8
    27 December 2017

    Cool hotel in a nice neighborhood.

    Rooms are quite small and I highly recommend to get a room with a window over a windowless room.
    Staff is very friendly and helpful. Helped us make a restaurant reservation for Christmas evening. The hotel is in a very lively and cool neighborhood. The hotel looks very nice and modern with an industrial look.
    jp

    Review score

    8.8
    27 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hiu Ching
    my

    Review score

    8.8
    20 December 2017
    The room could have been bigger. It is hard to open up the luggage as the room is too small. Would be better if there are more hangers in the room.
    The bed is very big and comfortable. Enough for 3 people. The room is also very clean.
    Thitaporn
    th

    Review score

    8.8
    19 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    au

    Review score

    8.3
    19 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Virginie
    sg

    Review score

    9.2
    11 December 2017

    Lovely small hotel (not suitable for light sleepers though!)

    Very little soundproofing between rooms and in the corridor - not for the lightsleeper!
    Nice and helpful staff. Nice decorand nice view.
    Chayanit
    th

    Review score

    10
    9 December 2017

    Great

    Room , location and service
    es

    Review score

    10
    6 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    sg

    Review score

    7.5
    2 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    HERMINIA DE LEON-CRUZ
    ph

    Review score

    10
    15 November 2017
    Size of the room; too small
    Very helpful staff
Loading reviews