クチコミ

8.6
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
8.9
快適さ
8.4
ロケーション
8.3
施設・設備
8.7
スタッフ
9.3
コストパフォーマンス
8.0

クチコミ

    kayoko
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年3月23日

    部屋はコンパクトでも、快適なお部屋で過ごせました!

    テレビのチャンネル案内がどこにもがなかったので一覧表が有ると、分かりやすいです。
    部屋は広くありませんでしたが、清潔感があって快適でした。 毎日、清掃がありました。 スタッフの方が親切でした。 帰国後にメールで問い合わせをした際も、迅速に丁寧に回答があり助かりました。
    MEGUMI
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年3月14日
    コメントはありません。
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年2月9日
    コメントはありません。
    risa227
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年1月30日

    ベッドが最高!

    駅から少し歩く必要があります。 ホテルの1階入口が少し分かりづらかった。
    スタッフの方の愛想が良くて安心しました。 部屋もシンプルで、コーヒーやお菓子、ミネラルウォーターもあって嬉しかったです。 なにより、ベッドの寝心地が最高でした!
    ASAKO
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年1月12日
    コメントはありません。
    1ma_mat
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年1月8日

    台北宿泊時は毎回利用しています

    シャワールームと洗面所の仕切りが短く、シャワーカーテンをひいても洗面所側の床がどうしても水浸しになってしまうのが残念。ドアや壁が薄いため、廊下にいる人の会話は内容が分かる程聞こえます。
    古い建物をリノベーションしたそうで、内装や室内もキレイでとてもお洒落。スタッフがとてもフレンドリーで◎。タオル交換もアメニティ補充も毎日あり、部屋に付属のソープやシャンプー類が女性に人気の台湾ブランドのもので香りがよく嬉しかったです。チェックイン前後でも荷物を預かってくれるところも嬉しいポイントです。繁華街に近いので、夜遅くや朝早くの食事や街ブラにも最適な立地!
    Koichi
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年1月7日

    最高

    特にない
    スタッフの皆さんの笑顔
    Raffaele Conone
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月3日
    Great location, super friendly staff, very helpful. The place is super nice, I loved the style, very stylish but without being too much. Cure to the details and a very nice room and bathroom, very clean. Can't recommend this place enough! I'll definitely coming back if I go back to Taipei.
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年4月22日

    Fantastic location. Staff very helpful. Will definitely come back!

    Eve
    sg

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年3月19日
    コメントはありません。
    Juan Carlo
    ph

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月11日

    Worth the money because of comfy room and friendly staff. Great location too.

    No space for big luggage
    Nespresso machine in the room. Comfy bed. Good interior design.
    ZZY914
    cn

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年2月24日
    Very clean, staff very helpful. near Ximenting commercial zone, will be back!
    Stephen
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2018年1月31日

    I dont like being overcharged, I wont come back.

    only 2 nespresso pods When I asked for more I was told they would be charged at 50NT (USD 1.70) each! This is total price gouging, and really disappointed me.
    bed was very comfortable. room was quiet. great bathroom and lovely product to use. nespresso machine in the room! Interesting design style, very warehouse look.
    Vanessa
    sg

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年1月8日
    Soundproofing of rooms could be improved as noise from corridor woke us up a couple of times. Room was also smaller than expected.
    Loved the natural light from our huge windows in the bathroom. Furnishing in the room although basic, were great as well! Staff were extra friendly and attentive, made us feel right at home. Furthermore, location of the hotel was wonderful - right in the heart of Ximending!
    Disaya
    th

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年1月7日

    unique hotel with Nespresso

    a little bit far from metro (ximen station) and common area (kitchen and laundry) is closed at night so you have to tell receptionist to open.
    large room great beds good facilities and Nespresso in the room
    Pearl
    my

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年1月5日
    Toilet without a door.
    Very clean room. There’s even a coffee machine in the room.
    fenny
    sg

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年1月2日

    Perfect location

    Room space could be more spacious
    Excellent service from staffs and excellent location
    Lizzi Man
    th

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年12月30日
    コメントはありません。
    Fenny
    sg

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2017年12月28日

    Excellent way to end our trip in Taipei!

    Room size could be larger but they made an efficient use of space.
    Very good pillow & bed and reasonably sized toilet. Super helpful & friendly hotel staffs!! One of the best staffs I have ever met! Interesting room design. Best location is XMD itself.
    sg

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2017年12月27日
    コメントはありません。
読み込み中...