후기

8.6
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
8.9
편안함
8.4
숙소 위치
8.3
시설
8.8
직원
9.3
가격 대비 가치
8.0

후기

    PYEONGJUN
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 4월 13일
    창문없는 방은 다시는 하지 말아야겠다는 생각을 하게 함 너무 방이 좁다
    잠자리 편함 직원들 너무 친절함 위치 좋음
    eunjin
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    5.8
    2018년 3월 19일

    가격대비 추천하고 싶진 않네요.

    사진상으로 본 것과 달리 외부 소음이 컸고, 실내 습도가 아주 높았으며, 시멘트 바닥이라 계속 부직포 실내화를 신고 다녀야 해서 불편했음. 시먼역 6번 출구에서 느긋하게 걸어서 10분은 안 걸렸지만, 영화관들이 밀집되어 있는 지역이었고, 주말엔 주변이 굉장이 시끄러웠음. 3인실 1박, 4인실 2박을 했는데 2층침대에 올라갈때 삐걱거리는 소리가 있었고, 습도가 높아서인지 방안에 모기가 있어서 동행한 조카가 모기소리에 잠을 설쳤음. 대만에서 조식도 없는 숙소에 이 가격이면 시설에 비해 많이 비싼듯. 인근에 오픈한지 얼마 되지 않은 호텔들은 실내도 쾌적하고 편의시설과 조식까지 포함되어 있어서 더욱 비교되었던 숙소였음. 사진에 보여지던 창문 밖에 있던 공원은 실제로 보내 정말 짝은 동네 공원정도? 그나마 주변 건물 벽들이 그래피티로 온갖 그림이 그려져 있어서 환경도 그닥 좋지는 않았네요.
    heejung
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2018년 3월 3일
    여긴 정말 사진빨 ㅋ 사진만큼 전혀 럭셔리하지 않아요. 첫 느낌은 정말 오잉? 했음. ㅋ 깨끗한 여관방 정도로 기대하세요. 호텔급 아님. 숙소위치도 깔끔한 환경은 아니고. 첫날 모기있어서 고생.
    침구 깨끗하고. 직원 친절. 캡슐커피.스낵 구비 좋음. 냉난방 다 되어 좋음
    jiyoung
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 2월 19일
    위치가 너무 소란스러운 곳이여서 귀마개 사야했어요 제가 예민해서 더 그런것 같기도합니다
    직원들이 너무 친절하고 적극적인 자세로 서비스해주셨어요 청소도 깨끗했고 매일 캡슐커피랑 스냭류와 물 칫솔등등 주셨어요
    SEOHYUN
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 2월 9일

    추천해요!

    방이 전체적으로 많이 추웠어요.
    한국식 온돌난방이 없고 땅바닥이 굉장히 차갑습니다. 근데 이건 호텔의 문제가 아니라 원래 대만이 그렇대요. 위치는 괜찮은 편이고 직원들이 편하게 해대줍니다. 만족해요. 특히 커피가 있어서 아침을 줄겁게 시작할 수 있었어요. 저희 방은 창가쪽에 있어서 아침에 빛이 들어와 좋았어요
    Raffaele Conone
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 3일
    Great location, super friendly staff, very helpful. The place is super nice, I loved the style, very stylish but without being too much. Cure to the details and a very nice room and bathroom, very clean. Can't recommend this place enough! I'll definitely coming back if I go back to Taipei.
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 4월 22일

    Fantastic location. Staff very helpful. Will definitely come back!

    Eve
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 3월 19일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Juan Carlo
    ph

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 11일

    Worth the money because of comfy room and friendly staff. Great location too.

    No space for big luggage
    Nespresso machine in the room. Comfy bed. Good interior design.
    ZZY914
    cn

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 2월 24일
    Very clean, staff very helpful. near Ximenting commercial zone, will be back!
    Stephen
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 1월 31일

    I dont like being overcharged, I wont come back.

    only 2 nespresso pods When I asked for more I was told they would be charged at 50NT (USD 1.70) each! This is total price gouging, and really disappointed me.
    bed was very comfortable. room was quiet. great bathroom and lovely product to use. nespresso machine in the room! Interesting design style, very warehouse look.
    Vanessa
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 1월 8일
    Soundproofing of rooms could be improved as noise from corridor woke us up a couple of times. Room was also smaller than expected.
    Loved the natural light from our huge windows in the bathroom. Furnishing in the room although basic, were great as well! Staff were extra friendly and attentive, made us feel right at home. Furthermore, location of the hotel was wonderful - right in the heart of Ximending!
    Disaya
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 1월 7일

    unique hotel with Nespresso

    a little bit far from metro (ximen station) and common area (kitchen and laundry) is closed at night so you have to tell receptionist to open.
    large room great beds good facilities and Nespresso in the room
    Pearl
    my

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 1월 5일
    Toilet without a door.
    Very clean room. There’s even a coffee machine in the room.
    fenny
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 1월 2일

    Perfect location

    Room space could be more spacious
    Excellent service from staffs and excellent location
    Lizzi Man
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 12월 30일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Fenny
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2017년 12월 28일

    Excellent way to end our trip in Taipei!

    Room size could be larger but they made an efficient use of space.
    Very good pillow & bed and reasonably sized toilet. Super helpful & friendly hotel staffs!! One of the best staffs I have ever met! Interesting room design. Best location is XMD itself.
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2017년 12월 27일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Dennis
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2017년 12월 27일

    Cool hotel in a nice neighborhood.

    Rooms are quite small and I highly recommend to get a room with a window over a windowless room.
    Staff is very friendly and helpful. Helped us make a restaurant reservation for Christmas evening. The hotel is in a very lively and cool neighborhood. The hotel looks very nice and modern with an industrial look.
    jp

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2017년 12월 27일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
이용 후기 로딩중