Beoordelingen

8,6
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
8,9
Comfort
8,4
Locatie accommodatie
8,2
Faciliteiten
8,7
Personeel
9,3
Waar voor uw geld
8,0

Beoordelingen

    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    6 januari 2018

    Super fijn

    Hoofdkussens te hard Prijs van een extra nespresso koffie cupje €1,50 is echt buitensporig hoog Gemeenschappelijke jeuken bestaat uit 1 magnetron
    Prijs kwaliteit verhouding top locatie super Aanwezigheid van wasmachine en droger
    Cheryl
    sg

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    4 juni 2018

    Design boutique experience with excellent location in Ximending

    Room can feel cramped
    Design focused, fun and quirky with an excellent location
    Maria Cristina
    ph

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    30 mei 2018

    Would totally recommend this place for those looking to have a cozy retreat in Taipei.

    Would be great if they offered breakfast and if they had more rooms with windows .
    We totally adored the friendly staff who went the extra mile to make our stay enjoyable. Totally appreciate the thoughtfulness : they surprised my husband with a birthday cake, gave our 3-year old daughter her little set of toiletries with bedroom slippers (kiddie -sized) and kindly assisted me when I did the laundry. Awesome location, spotless bathroom!
    Raffaele Conone
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    3 mei 2018
    Great location, super friendly staff, very helpful. The place is super nice, I loved the style, very stylish but without being too much. Cure to the details and a very nice room and bathroom, very clean. Can't recommend this place enough! I'll definitely coming back if I go back to Taipei.
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    22 april 2018

    Fantastic location. Staff very helpful. Will definitely come back!

    Eve
    sg

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    19 maart 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Juan Carlo
    ph

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    11 maart 2018

    Worth the money because of comfy room and friendly staff. Great location too.

    No space for big luggage
    Nespresso machine in the room. Comfy bed. Good interior design.
    ZZY914
    cn

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    24 februari 2018
    Very clean, staff very helpful. near Ximenting commercial zone, will be back!
    Stephen
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    31 januari 2018

    I dont like being overcharged, I wont come back.

    only 2 nespresso pods When I asked for more I was told they would be charged at 50NT (USD 1.70) each! This is total price gouging, and really disappointed me.
    bed was very comfortable. room was quiet. great bathroom and lovely product to use. nespresso machine in the room! Interesting design style, very warehouse look.
    Vanessa
    sg

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    8 januari 2018
    Soundproofing of rooms could be improved as noise from corridor woke us up a couple of times. Room was also smaller than expected.
    Loved the natural light from our huge windows in the bathroom. Furnishing in the room although basic, were great as well! Staff were extra friendly and attentive, made us feel right at home. Furthermore, location of the hotel was wonderful - right in the heart of Ximending!
    Disaya
    th

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    7 januari 2018

    unique hotel with Nespresso

    a little bit far from metro (ximen station) and common area (kitchen and laundry) is closed at night so you have to tell receptionist to open.
    large room great beds good facilities and Nespresso in the room
    Pearl
    my

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    5 januari 2018
    Toilet without a door.
    Very clean room. There’s even a coffee machine in the room.
    fenny
    sg

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    2 januari 2018

    Perfect location

    Room space could be more spacious
    Excellent service from staffs and excellent location
    Lizzi Man
    th

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    30 december 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Fenny
    sg

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    28 december 2017

    Excellent way to end our trip in Taipei!

    Room size could be larger but they made an efficient use of space.
    Very good pillow & bed and reasonably sized toilet. Super helpful & friendly hotel staffs!! One of the best staffs I have ever met! Interesting room design. Best location is XMD itself.
    sg

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    27 december 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Dennis
    sg

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    27 december 2017

    Cool hotel in a nice neighborhood.

    Rooms are quite small and I highly recommend to get a room with a window over a windowless room.
    Staff is very friendly and helpful. Helped us make a restaurant reservation for Christmas evening. The hotel is in a very lively and cool neighborhood. The hotel looks very nice and modern with an industrial look.
    jp

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    27 december 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Hiu Ching
    my

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    20 december 2017
    The room could have been bigger. It is hard to open up the luggage as the room is too small. Would be better if there are more hangers in the room.
    The bed is very big and comfortable. Enough for 3 people. The room is also very clean.
    Thitaporn
    th

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    19 december 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
Beoordelingen worden geladen