点评

8.6
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.9
舒适度
8.4
住宿位置
8.3
设施
8.8
员工
9.3
性价比
8.0

点评

    YUE
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    qing
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月21日

    很干净舒适,地理位置好,服务态度好。

    很干净。位置好。服务好。
    silver
    cn

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年3月1日

    以后来台北会考虑再次入住,有阳台的房间也许会更舒适一点。

    距离捷运有一点距离,走廊光线较暗
    房间内胶囊咖啡机很方便,夜晚很安静,周围小吃很多,附近有很多影院
    RUIHE
    cn

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年2月21日
    开关比较简单,只有一个,不太方便
    干净,就在西门町尾。
    Zhi Xiong
    cn

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年2月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    婷婷
    cn

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年2月3日

    房间通风不好

    热水不稳定,通风效果弱闷
    服务态度很友善
    xinmu
    cn

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年2月2日
    地理位置超级好,离捷运站很近。工作人员态度也超级棒!
    zoe
    cn

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年1月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    zoe
    cn

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年1月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    玮宁
    cn

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年1月18日

    性价比还不错的住宿酒店

    房间很小,无窗的房间最好能想办法让空气流通,否则有点闷,空调位置不太好,容易对着头吹,或者吹不到。不太舒服。
    前台的所有员工都很热情,一出电梯或者离开的时候就会得到他们非常灿烂美丽的微笑。服务很客气!整体满意!
    住住
    gb

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年1月17日
    噪音,走廊有人讲话走路都听的很清楚,隔音效果不好
    清洁
    KOH LEE MEI
    my

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月17日
    -
    房间很舒适也很干净,服务员的态度一级棒,走下楼什么都有,不怕饿到也不会闷哦~因为走几步路就可以去看电影了~到处都是吃的,买的~下次还是会选择这家旅馆~
    Raffaele Conone
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月3日
    Great location, super friendly staff, very helpful. The place is super nice, I loved the style, very stylish but without being too much. Cure to the details and a very nice room and bathroom, very clean. Can't recommend this place enough! I'll definitely coming back if I go back to Taipei.
    ca

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月22日

    Fantastic location. Staff very helpful. Will definitely come back!

    Eve
    sg

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Juan Carlo
    ph

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月11日

    Worth the money because of comfy room and friendly staff. Great location too.

    No space for big luggage
    Nespresso machine in the room. Comfy bed. Good interior design.
    ZZY914
    cn

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年2月24日
    Very clean, staff very helpful. near Ximenting commercial zone, will be back!
    Stephen
    gb

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年1月31日

    I dont like being overcharged, I wont come back.

    only 2 nespresso pods When I asked for more I was told they would be charged at 50NT (USD 1.70) each! This is total price gouging, and really disappointed me.
    bed was very comfortable. room was quiet. great bathroom and lovely product to use. nespresso machine in the room! Interesting design style, very warehouse look.
    Vanessa
    sg

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年1月8日
    Soundproofing of rooms could be improved as noise from corridor woke us up a couple of times. Room was also smaller than expected.
    Loved the natural light from our huge windows in the bathroom. Furnishing in the room although basic, were great as well! Staff were extra friendly and attentive, made us feel right at home. Furthermore, location of the hotel was wonderful - right in the heart of Ximending!
    Disaya
    th

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年1月7日

    unique hotel with Nespresso

    a little bit far from metro (ximen station) and common area (kitchen and laundry) is closed at night so you have to tell receptionist to open.
    large room great beds good facilities and Nespresso in the room
正在载入点评